Available at Pearlridge Center 98-1005 Moanalua Rd, Aiea, HI 96701

Broadway Sheet Music Collection: 2010-2017

⏳Sale ends in {timer}

  • 0% OFF
  • Regular price $24.99
  • 3 available

  • 39 favorites from contemporary Broadway hit shows are featured in this collection of piano/vocal/guitar arrangements. Includes songs from: The Addams Family • Aladdin • The Book of Mormon • Bright Star • A Bronx Tale • Come from Away • Dear Evan Hansen • Hamilton • Kinky Boots • Natasha, Pierre and the Great Comet of 1812 • Newsies • Something Rotten! • Waitress • and more.


    • Anywhere But Here (from HONEYMOON IN VEGAS)
    • Beautiful City (from GODSPELL)
    • Boulevard Of Broken Dreams (featured in AMERICAN IDIOT)
    • Dust And Ashes (from NATASHA, PIERRE & THE GREAT COMET OF 1812)
    • Everlasting (from TUCK EVERLASTING)
    • Falling Slowly (from the Motion Picture ONCE)
    • Fight The Dragons (from BIG FISH)
    • Fly, Fly Away (from CATCH ME IF YOU CAN)
    • Foolish To Think (from A GENTLEMAN'S GUIDE TO LOVE & MURDER)
    • Home (from the Broadway Musical WONDERLAND)
    • I Believe (from the Broadway Musical THE BOOK OF MORMON)
    • In Love With You (from the Musical FIRST DATE)
    • It All Fades Away (from THE BRIDGES OF MADISON COUNTY)
    • It Must Be Believed To Be Seen (from CHARLIE AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY)
    • Journey To The Past (from the Twentieth Century Fox Motion Picture ANASTASIA)
    • The Life That You Wished For (from CHAPLIN)
    • Me And The Sky (from COME FROM AWAY)
    • My Girl (featured in the Motion Picture MY GIRL)
    • On My Way (from VIOLET)
    • One Of The Great Ones (from the Broadway Musical A BRONX TALE)
    • One Perfect Moment (from BRING IT ON)
    • Pink (from WAR PAINT)
    • Proud Of Your Boy (from ALADDIN)
    • Pulled (from THE ADDAMS FAMILY)
    • Right Hand Man (from SOMETHING ROTTEN!)
    • Santa Fe (from NEWSIES THE MUSICAL)
    • See You Later, Alligator (featured in the Broadway Musical MILLION DOLLAR QUARTET)
    • She Used To Be Mine (from WAITRESS THE MUSICAL)
    • Soul Of A Man (from the Broadway Musical KINKY BOOTS)
    • Stick It To The Man (from SCHOOL OF ROCK)
    • Testimony (from AMAZING GRACE)
    • Waving Through A Window (from DEAR EVAN HANSEN)
    • Whatever (from IT SHOULDA BEEN YOU)
    • When Your Feet Don't Touch The Ground (from FINDING NEVERLAND)
    • Whoa, Mama (from BRIGHT STAR)
    • With You (from GHOST THE MUSICAL)
    • You Learn To Live Without (from IF/THEN)
    • You'll Be Back (from HAMILTON)

    Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
    Format: Softcover
    Width: 9.0"
    Length: 12.0"
    320 pages

    Broadway Sheet Music Collection: 2010-2017

       Go to All Products



    Sold Out

    ⏳Sale ends in {timer}