Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Masters: James Hill Duets for One

  • Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 99): divided by 0
  • Regular price $24.95
  • 2 available

  • Publisher: Flea Market Music, Inc.
    Artist: James Hill
    Author: Jim Beloff

    This collection features 15 classic songs arranged by ukulele master, James Hill. In these remarkable arrangements, two distinct ukulele parts – chord accompaniment and melody – can be played in counterpoint at the same time by one player. The arrangements cater to both advanced beginner and experienced players and there is a warm-up section that introduces the player to the “Duets for One” concept. The book includes access to audio tracks online of all the arrangements performed by James Hill, for download or streaming, using the unique code inside the book. Songs are arranged for GCEA-tuned ukes and include: Georgia On My Mind • Summertime • Don't Get Around Much Anymore • The Glory of Love • Here Comes the Rain Again • L-O-V-E • Cheek to Cheek • Viva La Vida • and 7 more.


    • After You've Gone
    • Cheek To Cheek
    • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
    • Freight Train
    • Georgia On My Mind
    • The Glory Of Love
    • Here Comes The Rain Again
    • I Saw The Light
    • L-O-V-E
    • Plaisir D'Amour
    • Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
    • Summertime
    • Sweet Sue-Just You
    • Till There Was You
    • Viva La Vida

    Series: Ukulele
    Format: Softcover Audio Online - TAB
    Width: 9.0"
    Length: 12.0"
    64 pages

    Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Masters: James Hill Duets for One



    Sold Out