PlayTime® Piano Disney Level 1

⏳Sale ends {timer}

  • 0% OFF
  • Regular price $6.99

  • Publisher: Faber Piano Adventures
    Arrangers: Randall Faber, Nancy Faber
    Piano Level: 1

    PlayTime Piano Disney brings together contemporary and classic Disney hits arranged for the Level 1 pianist. Students build confidence reading notes, intervals, and basic rhythms, all while playing inspiring songs from blockbusters including Coco, Beauty and the Beast, The Little Mermaid, and more. Songs include: Beauty and the Beast • Gaston (Beauty and the Beast) • Gummi Bears Theme (Adventures of the Gummi Bears) • I Just Can't Wait to Be King (The Lion King) • Let It Go (Frozen) • Let's Go Fly a Kite (Mary Poppins) • Part of Your World (The Little Mermaid) • Remember Me (Ernesto de la Cruz) (Coco) • A Spoonful of Sugar (Mary Poppins).


    • Beauty And The Beast (from BEAUTY AND THE BEAST)
    • Gaston (from BEAUTY AND THE BEAST)
    • Gummi Bears Theme (from ADVENTURES OF THE GUMMI BEARS)
    • I Just Can't Wait To Be King (from THE LION KING)
    • Let It Go (from FROZEN)
    • Let's Go Fly A Kite (from MARY POPPINS)
    • Part Of Your World (from THE LITTLE MERMAID)
    • Remember Me (Ernesto de la Cruz) (from COCO)
    • A Spoonful Of Sugar (from MARY POPPINS)

    Series: Faber Piano Adventures®
    Format: Softcover
    Width: 9.0"
    Length: 12.0"
    24 pages

    PlayTime® Piano Disney Level 1



    Sold Out