Video Game Music For Fingerstyle Guitar

⏳Sale ends {timer}

  • 0% OFF
  • Regular price $19.99
  • 3 available

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

    Now video game enthusiasts can play their favorite video game themes on guitar with this collection of 16 songs for solo guitar in standard notation and tablature. The book also includes access to demonstration tracks online for download or streaming. Includes: Angry Birds Theme • Baba Yetu (from Civilization IV) • Bounty Hunter (from Advent Rising) • Bratja (Brothers) (from Full Metal Alchemist) • Theme from Fallout® 4 • Main Theme from Final Fantasy I • Megalovania (from Undertale) • Minecraft: Sweden • Unshaken (from Red Dead Redemption II) • and more.


    • Angry Birds Theme
    • Baba Yetu
    • Bounty Hunter
    • Bratja (Brothers)
    • Dearly Beloved
    • Don't Forget
    • Elder Scrolls: Oblivion
    • Eyes On Me
    • Theme From Fallout(R) 4
    • Main Theme (Final Fantasy I)
    • Main Theme (Final Fantasy VII)
    • Megalovania
    • Minecraft: Sweden
    • Sadness And Sorrow
    • That's The Way It Is
    • Unshaken

    Series: Guitar Solo
    Format: Softcover Audio Online - TAB
    Width: 9.0"
    Length: 12.0"
    72 pages

    Video Game Music For Fingerstyle Guitar



    Sold Out